Quick Links

Library Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Audrey Avery Library Associate audrey.avery@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413 Parker Library
Martha Boyd Instructional and Research Services Librarian martha.boyd@wesley.edu (302) 736-2535 Parker Library
Penny Carney Library Associate penny.carney@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413 Parker Library
Kastle Combs Library Associate kastle.combs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413 Parker Library
Connie Foreman Library Associate connie.foreman@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413 Parker Library
Katherine Goff Directory of Parker Library katherine.goff@wesley.edu (302) 736-2455 Parker Library
Stacy Irvine Stacy.Irvine@wesley.edu 302-736-2413 Parker Library
Kathy Joseph Library Associate kathy.joseph@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413 Parker Library