Quick Links

Library Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Audrey Avery Library Associate audrey.avery@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Martha Boyd Instructional and Research Services Librarian martha.boyd@wesley.edu (302) 736-2535Parker Library
Penny Carney Library Associate penny.carney@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Kastle Combs Library Associate kastle.combs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Connie Foreman Library Associate connie.foreman@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Katherine Goff Directory of Parker Library katherine.goff@wesley.edu (302) 736-2455Parker Library
Tracy Jones Library Associate tracy.jones@wesley.edu Parker Library
Kathy Joseph Library Associate kathy.joseph@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Brittany Mosley Library Associate brittany.mosley@wesley.edu (302) 736-2413Parker Library
Marjorie Ramsey Library Associate marjorie.ramsey@wesley.edu Parker Library