Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates > >

Quick Links

Student Success & Retention Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Danielle Archambault Associate Director of Student Success & Retention danielle.archambault@wesley.edu (302) 736-2565 Parker Library 110
C. Justin Berg Coordinator of Student Accessibility Center Justin.berg@wesley.edu (302) 736-2739 Parker Library 112B
Justin Blank Success Operations Specialist Justin.blank@wesley.edu (302) 736-2495 Parker Library 14
Jenna Gruwell Coordinator of First Year and International Experiences jenna.gruwell@wesley.edu 736.2558 Parker Library 107A
Amy Kellen Student Success Outreach Coordinator amy.kellen@wesley.edu 302-736-2735 Parker Library 109
Christine McDermott Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs christine.mcdermott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2492 College Center 306
Mariah Payne Graduate Student mariah.payne@email.wesley.edu ASC Tutoring Center, PL 107
Sabrina Quarles Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention sabrina.quarles@email.wesley.edu ASC Tutoring Center
Marjorie Ramsey Administrative Assistant for Student Success & Retention marjorie.ramsey@wesley.edu (302) 736-2525 Parker Library 108
Joshua Short Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention joshua.short@wesley.edu Parker Library 107A
Kendall Wilson-Lamourine Career Advising Coordinator kendall.wilson-lamourine@wesley.edu (302) 736-2391 Parker Library 14