Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates > >

Quick Links

Student Success & Retention Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Danielle Archambault Assistant Director of Student Success & Retention danielle.archambault@wesley.edu (302) 736-2565 Parker Library 107A
C. Justin Berg Disability Support Services Coordinator Justin.berg@wesley.edu (302) 736-2739 Parker Library 112B
Justin Blank Academic Success Coach Justin.blank@wesley.edu (302) 736-2495 Parker Library 14
Jenna Gruwell Graduate Student jenna.gruwell@email.wesley.edu ASC Tutoring Center, PL 107
Amy Kellen Student Success Outreach Coordinator amy.kellen@wesley.edu (302) 736-2735 PL 109
Christine McDermott Director of Student Success & Retention christine.mcdermott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2492 Parker Library 110
Mariah Payne Graduate Student mariah.payne@email.wesley.edu ASC Tutoring Center, PL 107
Marjorie Ramsey Administrative Assistant for Student Success & Retention marjorie.ramsey@wesley.edu (302) 736-2525 Parker Library 108
Joshua Short Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention joshua.short@wesley.edu Parker Library 107A
Kendall Wilson-Lamourine Coordinator of Career Advising kendall.wilson-lamourine@wesley.edu (302) 736-2391 Parker Library 14