Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates > >

Quick Links

Student Success & Retention Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Danielle Archambault Associate Director of Student Success & Retention danielle.archambault@wesley.edu (302) 736-2565 Parker Library 110
Justin Blank Academic Success Center Coordinator Justin.blank@wesley.edu (302) 736-2495 Parker Library 107A
Matthew Dina SAC Supervisor matthew.dina@wesley.edu (302) 736-2522 Parker Library 112B
Jenna Gruwell Coordinator, First Year & International Experiences jenna.gruwell@wesley.edu (302) 736-2558 Parker Library 14
Amy Kellen Student Success Outreach Coordinator amy.kellen@wesley.edu 302-736-2735 Parker Library 109
Christine McDermott Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs christine.mcdermott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2492 College Center 306
Mariah Payne Interim Student Accessibility Center Coordinator mariah.payne@wesley.edu (302) 736-2739 Parker Library 112E
Sabrina Quarles Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention sabrina.quarles@wesley.edu (302) 736-2750 Parker Library 107
Marjorie Ramsey Administrative Assistant for Student Success & Retention marjorie.ramsey@wesley.edu (302) 736-2525 Parker Library 108
Joshua Short Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention joshua.short@wesley.edu (302) 736-2750 Parker Library 107
Jesus Sonora Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention jesus.sonora@wesley.edu (302) 736-2750 Parker Library 107
Kendall Wilson-Lamourine Career Advising Coordinator kendall.wilson-lamourine@wesley.edu (302) 736-2391 Parker Library 14