Quick Links

Political Science Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Anthony Armstrong Professor of Political Science anthony.armstrong@wesley.edu (302) 736-2470 College Center 416
Jessica James Professor of Sociology and Africana Studies jessica.james@wesley.edu (302) 736-2453 Budd 109
Cynthia Newton Associate Professor of Political Science and Department Chair of History, Politics and Society Department cynthia.newton@wesley.edu (302) 736-2732 College Center 422