Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates > >

Quick Links

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Rebecca Benson Associate Professor in Nursing rebecca.benson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2350 Johnston Hall 211
Robert Contino Professor, BSN Program Director robert.contino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2482 Johnston Hall 209
Rachael Crowe Assistant Professor of Nursing rachael.crowe@wesley.edu (302) 736-2346 Johnston Hall 213
Darla Davidson Assistant Professor of Nursing darla.davidson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2507 Johnston Hall 231
Mary Harmon Administrative Assistant for the Department of Nursing mary.harmon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488 Johnston Hall 132
Jeanette Kernan Clinical Coordinator, Department of Nursing jeanette.kernan@wesley.edu (302) 736-2406 Johnston Hall 218
Mrs. Katherine King Assistant Professor of Nursing Kathy.King@wesley.edu (302) 736-2403 Johnston Hall 223
Margaret McElligott Assistant Professor of Nursing/ Simulation Coordinator margie.mcelligott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2737 Johnston Hall 206
Jerry Mench Instructor of Nursing jerry.mench@wesley.edu (302) 736-2430 Johnston Hall 229
Karen Panunto Professor and Department Chairperson of Nursing, MSN Program Director karen.panunto@wesley.edu (302) 736-2511 Johnston Hall 134
Mrs. Dianitza Runser Instructor of Nursing dianitza.runser@wesley.edu (302) 736-2414 Johnston Hall 221
Shari Tenner-Hooban MSN, RN Director of Nursing Learning Resource shari.tenner@wesley.edu (302) 736-2584 Johnston Hall 207
Mrs. Lorraine Vierzba Remediation Specialist/ ATI Test Administrator Lorraine.Vierzba@wesley.edu (302) 736-2733 Johnston Hall 216