Quick Links

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Rebecca Benson Associate Professor in Nursing rebecca.benson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2350 Johnston Hall 211
Robert Contino Professor of Nursing robert.contino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2482 Johnston Hall 134
Darla Davidson Assistant Professor of Nursing darla.davidson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2507 Johnston Hall 227
Julie Fisher Professor of Nursing julie.fisher@wesley.edu (302) 736-2510 Johnston Hall 209
Mary Harmon Administrative Assistant for the Department of Nursing mary.harmon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488 Johnston Hall 130
Jeanette Kernan Clinical Coordinator, Department of Nursing jeanette.kernan@wesley.edu (302) 736-2406 Johnston Hall 221
Margaret McElligott Instructor of Nursing/Simulation Coordinator margie.mcelligott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2737 Johnston Hall 206
Jerry Mench Instructor of Nursing jerry.mench@wesley.edu (302) 736-2430 Johnston Hall 229
Karen Panunto Professor and Department Chair of Nursing karen.panunto@wesley.edu (302) 736-2511 Johnston Hall 215
Tammy Paxton Assistant Professor of Nursing and Director of the BSN Program tamala.paxton@wesley.edu (302) 736-2403 Johnston Hall 223
Denise Rivera Associate Professor of Nursing and Director of the MSN Program denise.rivera@wesley.edu (302) 736-2346 Johnston Hall 213
Nancy Rubino Adjunct Professor of Nursing nancy.rubino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2550 Johnston Hall 232
Dianitza Runser Instructor of Nursing dianitza.runser@wesley.edu (302) 736-2414 Johnston Hall 218
Shari Tenner Director of Campus Learning Resources shari.tenner@wesley.edu (302) 736-2584 Johnston Hall 207