Quick Links

Music Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Scott Barkan Adjunct Professor of Music Industry and Guitar scott.barkan@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel
Kevin Benjamin Director of Gospel Choir kevin.benjamin@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel
Peter Frank Adjunct Instructor of Woodwinds peter.frank@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel 100
Erin Grier Adjunct Professor of Music, Staff Accompanist erin.grier@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel, 100
David Laganella Department Chair and Professor of Music david.laganella@wesley.edu (302) 736-2446 Bennett Chapel 103
Gus Mercante Adjunct Instructor of Voice augustine.mercante@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel 100
Tim Plimpton Director of Instrumental tim.plimpton@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel 200
Stephen Tippings Adjunct Instructor of Percussion stephen.tippings@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel 100
James Wilson Associate Professor of Music and Director of Choirs james.wilson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2466 Bennett Chapel 102