Quick Links

Exercise Science Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Barbara Abbott Associate Professor of Kinesiology barbara.abbott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2348 Budd 108
Maureen Barry Instructor of Kinesiology maureen.barry@wesley.edu (302) 736-2546 Budd 213
Ryan Hubble Assistant Professor of Kinesiology ryan.hubble@wesley.edu Budd Hall 116
Mark Mattesi Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Mark.Mattesi@wesley.edu 302.736.2490 Budd 104
Raymond Phillips Professor and Department Chair of Kinesiology, Director of MSL Program raymond.phillips@wesley.edu (302) 736-2324 Budd 002
Amy Strickland Instructor of Kinesiology amy.strickland@wesley.edu (302) 736-2421 Budd 118