Quick Links

Environmental Science Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Alexander Cisar Instructor of Physics alexander.cisar@wesley.edu (302) 736-2531 Cannon 102
Kathleen Curran Professor of Biology kathleen.curran@wesley.edu (302) 736-2456 Cannon 1
Malcolm D’Souza Professor of Chemistry and Dean of Interdisciplinary/Collaborative Sponsored Research malcolm.dsouza@wesley.edu (302) 736-2528 Cannon 204
Lynn Everett Professor of Biology, Chair of Biology, Chemistry, Physics and the Environment lynn.everett@wesley.edu (302) 736-2310 Cannon 103
Anh Gibson Administrative Assistant, Math and Science Department anh.gibson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2480 Cannon 101
Richard Kashmar Professor of Chemistry and Physics richard.kashmar@wesley.edu (302) 736-2530 Cannon 202
William Kroen Professor of Biology william.kroen@wesley.edu (302) 736-2570 Cannon 2
Stephanie Stotts Associate Professor and Program Director of Environmental Studies stephanie.stotts@wesley.edu (302) 736-2349 Cannon 209