Quick Links

English Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Susan Redington Bobby Associate Professor of English susan.redingtonbobby@wesley.edu (302) 736-2360 Parker Library 210C
Randall Clack Associate Professor of English randall.clack@wesley.edu (302) 736-2540 College Center 407
Brantley Craig Associate Professor of English/Philosophy and Religion, Director of Honors Program brantley.craig@wesley.edu (302) 736-2359 College Center 423
Linda De Roche Professor of English and American Studies & Chair of Department of Literature and Languages linda.deroche@wesley.edu (302) 736-2454 College Center 406
Barbara Gorrow Adjunct Faculty - English barbara.gorrow@wesley.edu (302) 736-2432 College Center 405A
Harry Maxson Adjunct - Instructor of English harry.maxson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2367 College Center 424
Michael Rhea Adjunct Faculty - English michael.rhea@wesley.edu (302) 736-2471 English
Mika Shipley Professor and Department Chair of Literature and Languages mika.shipley@wesley.edu (302) 736-2477 College Center 408
Jack Turner Adjunct Faculty - English jack.turner@wesley.edu (302) 736-2471 English
Jeremy Wear Assistant Professor of English jeremy.wear@wesley.edu (302) 736-2779 College Center 430