Protect Wesley - COVID-19 Updates > >

Quick Links

Selection Committee

Dr. Malcolm D’Souza | Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean of Interdisciplinary/Collaborative Sponsored Research

Dr. William Kroen | Professor of Biology and Chair of Biology, Chemistry, Physics, and the Environment

Dr. Kathleen Curran | Professor of Biology

Dr. Stephanie Stotts | Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies

Dr. Agashi Nwogbaga | Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Derald Wentzien | Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Richard Kashmar | Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Dr. Frank Fiedler | Professor of Mathematics and Chair of Mathematics Department

Professor Paul Olsen | Associate Professor of Mathematics

Kristopher Roeske | Adjunct Chemistry Professor/Laboratory Supervisor

Emily Wood | Academic Research Grants Administrator

Dr. Kevin Shuman | STEM Postdoctoral Fellow