Quick Links

Master’s of Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone Location
Kristen Brown Assistant Field Coordinator kristen.brown@wesley.edu 302-736-2583 Johnston Hall 115
Antonia Pilot Administrative Assistant for Master's of Occupational Therapy antonia.pilot@wesley.edu (302) 736-2487 Johnston Hall 112
Brittney Pride Coordinator/Instructor of Occupational Therapy brittney.pride@wesley.edu (302) 736 2780 Johnston Hall 126
Eileen Scanlon Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy eileen.scanlon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2390 Johnston Hall 117
Candace Shetzler Clinical Director For Wesley Cares Assistant Professor for Masters of Occupational Therapy candace.shetzler@wesley.edu (302) 736-2330 Johnston Hall 124
Dawnn Thomas Program Director and Department Chair of Occupational Therapy dawnn.thomas@wesley.edu (302) 736-2321 Johnston Hall 114
Sharon Wong Assistant Professor for Masters of Occupational Therapy sharon.wong@wesley.edu (302) 736-2524 Johnston Hall 122