Quick Links

Department: Student Affairs

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Latoya Anderson Alcohol and Other Drug Education Coordinator latoya.anderson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2342College Center 123
Wanda Anderson Dean of Students wanda.anderson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2443College Center 120
Mark Berry Director of Campus Life mark.berry@wesley.edu (302) 736 2567College Center
Quameshia Callwood Coordinator, First Yr/Sophomore Yr. Experience quameshia.callwood@wesley.edu
Carol Gauker Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs carol.gauker@wesley.edu (302) 736-2579College Center 125
Liz Horsey Counseling Services Coordinator liz.horsey@wesley.edu (302) 736-2445Student Health Services Center
Katharine McKinney Student Conduct Coordinator/Title IX Specialist. katharine.mckinney@wesley.edu (302) 736-2585College Center 119
Bonnie Mullen Chaplin of Spiritual and Community Engagement pastorbonnie.mullen@wesley.edu (302) 736-2473College Center 124
Kenny Scharnick Coordinator for Housing Operations kenny.scharnick@wesley.edu (302) 736 2586College Center 121
Christopher Willis Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life christopher.willis@wesley.edu (302) 736-2458College Center 122