Quick Links

Student Affairs Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Rasheeda Ames-Davis LPN Nurse Assistant Rasheeda.Ames-Davis@wesley.edu 302-736-2412Wellness Center
Latoya Anderson Alcohol and Other Drug Education Coordinator latoya.anderson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2342College Center 123
Wanda Anderson Dean of Students wanda.anderson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2443College Center 120
Mark Berry Director of Campus Life mark.berry@wesley.edu (302) 736 2567College Center
Pastor BK Chaplain of Spiritual and Community Engagement pastorbonnie.mullen@wesley.edu (302) 612-0003College Center 124
Quameshia Callwood Area Coordinator, North Campus quameshia.callwood@wesley.edu
Katina Clarke Adjunct Faculty - Psychology, Liberal Arts & Counselor katina.clarke@wesley.edu (302) 736-2373Wellness Center & Budd Hall
Jillian Dixon Housing Services Facilitator jill.dixon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2586College Center 125
Elvie Domond Alcohol and Other Drug Education Assistant elvie.domond@wesley.edu
Deborah Forbes Director of Student Health deborah.forbes@wesley.edu (302) 736-2521Wellness Center
Carol Gauker Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs carol.gauker@wesley.edu (302) 736-2579College Center 125
Patricia Ledgister BSN, RN Student Health Services Coordinator patricia.ledgister@wesley.edu 302-736-2521Wellness Center
Thai Le Area Coordinator, Central Campus thai.le@wesley.edu
Bonnie Mullen Chaplin of Spiritual and Community Engagement pastorbonnie.mullen@wesley.edu (302) 612-0003College Center 124
Albert Papazoni Area Coordinator, South Campus albert.papazoni@wesley.edu
Ann Rogge Director of Counseling Services, Adj. Faculty ann.rogge@wesley.edu (302) 736-2445Wellness Center
Dianne Villar Student Conduct/Title IX Specialist Dianne.Villar@wesley.edu (302) 736-2585College Center 119
Christopher Willis Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life christopher.willis@wesley.edu (302) 736-2458College Center 122