Quick Links

Student Affairs Staff

Wanda Anderson
Dean of Students
College Center 120
(302) 736-2443
wanda.anderson@wesley.edu

Christopher Willis
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life
College Center 122
(302) 736-2458
christopher.willis@wesley.edu

Latoya Anderson
Alcohol and Other Drug Education Coordinator
College Center 123
(302) 736-2342
latoya.anderson@wesley.edu

Mark Berry
Director of Campus Life
College Center Campus Life Office (in the Underground)
(302) 736-2567
mark.berry@wesley.edu

Pastor BK
Chaplin of Spiritual and Community Engagement
College Center 12
(302) 612-0003
pastorbonnie.mullen@wesley.edu

Quameshia Callwood
Area Coordinator, North Campus
quameshia.callwood@wesley.edu

Katina Clarke
Adjunct Faculty – Psychology, Liberal Arts & Counselor
Wellness Center & Budd Hall
(302) 736-2373
katina.clarke@wesley.edu

Jill Dixon
Housing Services Facilitator
College Center 121
(302) 736-2586
jill.dixon@wesley.edu

Elvie Domond
Alcohol and Other Drug Education Assistant
elvie.domond@wesley.edu

Carol Gauker
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
College Center
(302) 736 2579
Carol.Gauker@wesley.edu

Tahi Le
Area Coordinator, Central Campus
thai.le@wesley.edu

Renee McGlothlin
Title IX Educator
College Center 119
(302) 736 2585
Renee.mcglothlin@wesley.edu

Albert Papazoni 
Area Coordinator, South Campus
albert.papazoni@wesley.edu

Ann Rogge
Director of Counseling Service
Wellness Center
(302) 736-2445
ann.rogge@wesley.edu