Quick Links

Student Success & Retention Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Danielle Archambault Coordinator of Tutoring Programs danielle.archambault@wesley.edu (302) 736-2565Parker Library 107A
Brian Belcher Coordinator of Disability Support brian.belcher@wesley.edu (302) 736-2739Parker Library 112B
Lily Engel Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention lily.engel@wesley.edu
Kayla Fromal Graduate Assistant for Student Success & Retention kayla.fromal@wesley.edu
Christine McDermott Director of Student Success & Retention christine.mcdermott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2492Parker Library 110
Georgeanna Spagnolo Coordinator of Advising georgeanna.spagnolo@wesley.edu (302) 736-2740Parker Library 14
Chelsey Vest SSO Outreach Coordinator chelsey.vest@wesley.edu (302) 736-2735Parker Library 112 E
Elizabeth Wentzien Office Manager elizabeth.wentzein@wesley.edu (302) 736 2525Parker Library 108