Quick Links

Sports Management Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Barbara Abbott Associate Professor of Kinesiology barbara.abbott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2348Budd 108
Maureen Barry Instructor of Kinesiology maureen.barry@wesley.edu (302) 736-2546Budd 213
Ryan Hubble Assistant Professor of Kinesiology ryan.hubble@wesley.edu Budd Hall 116
John Paul Muczko Associate Professor of Kinesiology john.muczko@wesley.edu (302) 736-2490Budd 104
Raymond Phillips Professor of Kinesiology and Director of Graduate Programs in Sport Leadership, and Chair of Kinesiology Department raymond.phillips@wesley.edu (302) 736-2324Budd 002
Amy Strickland Instructor of Kinesiology amy.strickland@wesley.edu (302) 736-2421Budd 118
Mandi Tierney Administrative Assistant for Education and Kinesiology Department mandi.tierney@wesley.edu (302) 736-2431Budd 114