Quick Links

Nursing Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Rebecca Benson Associate Professor in Nursing rebecca.benson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2350Johnston Hall 211
Robert Contino Professor of Nursing and Chair of Nursing Department robert.contino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2482Johnston Hall 134
Darla Davidson Assistant Professor of Nursing darla.davidson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2507Johnston Hall 227
Julie Fisher Professor of Nursing julie.fisher@wesley.edu (302) 736-2510Johnston Hall 209
Mary Harmon Administrative Assistant for the Department of Nursing mary.harmon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall 130
Margaret McElligott Instructor of Nursing/Simulation Coordinator margie.mcelligott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2737Johnston Hall 206
Jerry Mench Visiting Professor of Nursing jerry.mench@wesley.edu (302) 736-2430Johnston Hall 229
Carol S. Minor Clinical Coordinator, Department of Nursing carol.minor@wesley.edu (302) 736-2406Johnston Hall 221
Denise Morris Associate Professor of Nursing denise.morris@wesley.edu (302) 736-2346Johnston Hall 213
Tamara Osberg Nursing Adjunct tamara.osberg@wesley.edu
Jeanette Panunto Adjunct Faculty - Nursing jeanette.panunto@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Karen Panunto Professor of Nursing/BSN Program Director karen.panunto@wesley.edu (302) 736-2511Johnston Hall 215
Tammy Paxton Assistant Professor of Nursing tamala.paxton@wesley.edu (302) 736-2403Johnston Hall 227
Tamara Rash Adjunct Faculty - Clinical Lab, Nursing tamara.rash@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Mona Lisa Romano Adjunct Faculty - Nursing monalisa.romano@wesley.edu Johnston Hall
Ludy Rotchford Adjunct Faculty - Nursing ludy.rotchford@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Nancy Rubino Professor of Nursing and Director of MSN Program nancy.rubino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2550Johnston Hall 232
Dianitza Runser Visiting Instructor of Nursing dianitza.runser@wesley.edu (302) 736-2414Johnston Hall 218
Theresa Saari Adjunct Faculty - Clinical Lab, Nursing theresa.saari@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Patricia Shockley Adjunct Faculty - Nursing patricia.shockley@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Ellen Simpson Adjunct Faculty - Clinical Lab, Nursing ellen.simpson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Donna Smith Adjunct Faculty - Nursing donna.smith@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Mary Smith Adjunct Faculty - Nursing, Clinical Lab mary.smith@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall
Jill Tatman Adjunct Faculty - Nursing jill.tatman@wesley.edu Johnston Hall
Shari Tenner Director of Campus Learning Resources shari.tenner@wesley.edu (302) 736-2584Johnston Hall 207
Cheryl Watson Adjunct Faculty - Nursing cheryl.watson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall