Quick Links

Nursing Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Rebecca Benson Associate Professor in Nursing rebecca.benson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2350Johnston Hall 211
Robert Contino Professor of Nursing robert.contino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2482Johnston Hall 134
Darla Davidson Assistant Professor of Nursing darla.davidson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2507Johnston Hall 227
Julie Fisher Professor of Nursing julie.fisher@wesley.edu (302) 736-2510Johnston Hall 209
Mary Harmon Administrative Assistant for the Department of Nursing mary.harmon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2488Johnston Hall 130
Jeannette Kernan Clinical Coordinator, Department of Nursing jeanette.kernan@wesley.edu (302) 736-2406Johnston Hall 221
Margaret McElligott Instructor of Nursing/Simulation Coordinator margie.mcelligott@wesley.edu (302) 736-2737Johnston Hall 206
Jerry Mench Instructor of Nursing jerry.mench@wesley.edu (302) 736-2430Johnston Hall 229
Denise Morris Associate Professor of Nursing and Director of the MSN Program denise.morris@wesley.edu (302) 736-2346Johnston Hall 213
Kathleen Neal Assistant Professor of Nursing kathleen.neal@wesley.edu Johnston Hall room 231
Karen Panunto Professor of Nursing and Chair of Nursing Department karen.panunto@wesley.edu (302) 736-2511Johnston Hall 215
Tammy Paxton Assistant Professor of Nursing and Director of the BSN Program tamala.paxton@wesley.edu (302) 736-2403Johnston Hall 227
Nancy Rubino Professor of Nursing and Director of MSN Program nancy.rubino@wesley.edu (302) 736-2550Johnston Hall 232
Dianitza Runser Instructor of Nursing dianitza.runser@wesley.edu (302) 736-2414Johnston Hall 218
Shari Tenner Director of Campus Learning Resources shari.tenner@wesley.edu (302) 736-2584Johnston Hall 207