Quick Links

Music Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Scott Barkan Adjunct Professor of Music Industry and Guitar scott.barkan@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel
Kevin Benjamin Director of Gospel Choir kevin.benjamin@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel
Valerie Bernhardt Adjunct Professor of Voice valerie.bernhardt@wesley.edu (302) 736-2785Bennett Chapel 100
Erin Grier Adjunct Professor of Music erin.grier@wesley.edu Bennett Chapel
Jordan E. Kinsey Director of Bands jordan.kinsey@wesley.edu (302) 736-2569Bennett Chapel 202
David Laganella Professor of Music david.laganella@wesley.edu (302) 736-2446Bennett Chapel 103
James Wilson Associate Professor of Music, Chair of Music and The Arts, and Director of Choirs james.wilson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2466Bennett Chapel 102