Quick Links

Environmental Policy Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Alex Cisar Instructor of Physics alexander.cisar@wesley.edu (302) 736-2531Cannon 102
Kathleen Curran Professor of Biology kathleen.curran@wesley.edu (302) 736-2456Cannon 1
Malcolm D’Souza Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean of Interdisciplinary/Collaborative Sponsored Research malcolm.dsouza@wesley.edu (302) 736-2528Cannon 204
Lynn Everett Professor of Biology lynn.everett@wesley.edu (302) 736-2310Cannon 103
Anh Gibson Faculty Secretary, Math and Science Department anh.gibson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2480Cannon 101
Richard Kashmar Professor of Chemistry and Physics richard.kashmar@wesley.edu (302) 736-2530Cannon 202
William Kroen Professor of Biology and Chair of Biology, Chemistry, Physics, and the Environment william.kroen@wesley.edu (302) 736-2570Cannon 2
Kris Roeske Adjunct Chemistry Professor/ Laboratory Supervisor kristopher.roeske@wesley.edu (302) 736-2389Cannon 210C
Stephanie Stotts Associate Professor of Environmental Studies stephanie.stotts@wesley.edu (302) 736-2349Cannon 209