Quick Links

Education Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Steven Groccia Associate Professor of Physical Education steven.groccia@wesley.edu (302) 736-2537Budd 215
Marcia Lawton Professor of Education and Director of K-8 marcia.lawton@wesley.edu (302) 736-2532Budd 207
Tina Mitchell Assistant Professor of Education tina.mitchell@wesley.edu (302) 736-2380Budd 203
B. Patricia Patterson Professor of Education and Director of Graduate Programs in Education b.patricia.patterson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2448Budd 205
Shirley Ryan Adjunct Faculty - Education shirley.ryan@wesley.edu (302) 736-2431Education
Patricia Sherblom Full Professor and Department Chair of Education patricia.sherblom@wesley.edu (302) 736-2575Budd 211
Kathy Walther Adjunct Faculty - Education kathy.walther@wesley.edu (302) 736-2431Education
Colette Wheatley Education Field Placement Coordinator, Adj. Faculty, USDOE Grant Manager colette.wheatley@wesley.edu (302) 736-2387Budd 202
Ed Wheatley Education Dept. College Supervisor, Grant Liaison ed.wheatley@wesley.edu (302) 736-2504Budd 202
Jamie Whitman-Smithe Professor of Education jamie.whitman-smithe@wesley.edu (302) 736-2440Budd 204