Quick Links

Business Administration Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Kraiwinee Bunyaratavej Professor of Business Administration kraiwinee.bunyaratavej@wesley.edu (302) 736-2520Slaybaugh 204
Elaine Guertler Associate Professor of Business Administration elaine.guertler@wesley.edu (302) 736-2515Slaybaugh 209
Jack Harshbarger Adjunct Professor of Business jack.harshbarger@wesley.edu
Kathleen Jacobs Professor of Business Management kathleen.jacobs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2519College Center 207
Marilyn Johnson Associate Professor of Accounting and Director of MBNA School of Business & Accounting marilyn.johnson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2463Slaybaugh 201
Saharat Pongsree Professor of Economics, Director of MBA Program saharat.pongsree@wesley.edu (302) 736-2595Slaybaugh 210
Yu Tian Associate Professor of Business yu.tian@wesley.edu (302) 736-2788Slaybaugh
Mark Whitaker Adjunct Faculty - Business mark.whitaker@wesley.edu (302) 736-2514Slaybaugh 101
Soeun You Assistant Professor of Business soeun.you@wesley.edu (302) 736-2787Slaybaugh 206