Quick Links

Master’s of Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Taliah Cook Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy taliah.cook@Wesley.edu (302) 736-2390Johnston Hal 117
Varleisha Gibbs Chair & Director of Graduate Programs in Occupational Therapy varleisha.gibbs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2321Johnston Hall
Arnelle Hughes Administrative Assistant for Master's of Occupational Therapy arnelle.hughes@wesley.edu (302) 736-2487Johnston Hall
Eileen Scanlon Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor of Occupational Therapy eileen.scanlon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2780Johnston Hall
Dawnn Thomas Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy dawnn.thomas@wesley.edu (302) 736-2330Johnston Hall 124
Sharon Wong Assistant Professor for Master's of Occupational Therapy sharon.wong@wesley.edu (302) 736-2524Johnston Hall