Quick Links

Master’s of Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Andrea Davis-Rivers Adjunct Professor for Master of Occupational Therapy andrea.davis-rivers@wesley.edu Johnston Hall
Varleisha Gibbs Chair & Director of Graduate Programs in Occupational Therapy varleisha.gibbs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2321Johnston Hall
Arnelle Hughes Administrative Assistant for Master's of Occupational Therapy arnelle.hughes@wesley.edu (302) 736-2487Johnston Hall
Eileen Scanlon Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor of Occupational Therapy eileen.scanlon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2780Johnston Hall
Dawnn Thomas Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy dawnn.thomas@wesley.edu (302) 736-2330Johnston Hall 124
Sharon Wong Adjunct Professor for Master's of Occupational Therapy sharon.wong@wesley.edu Johnston Hall
Debra Young Assistant Professor for Occupational Therapy debra.young@wesley.edu (302) 736-2524Johnston Hall 122