Quick Links

Master’s of Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Varleisha Gibbs Associate Professor and Director of Masters of Occupational Therapy Program varleisha.gibbs@wesley.edu (302) 736-2321Johnston Hall
Arnelle Hughes Administrative Assistant for Master's of Occupational Therapy arnelle.hughes@wesley.edu (302) 736-2487Johnston Hall
Brittney Pride Field Coordinator/Instructor of Occupational Therapy brittney.pride@wesley.edu (302) 736 2780Johnston Hall
Eileen Scanlon Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy eileen.scanlon@wesley.edu (302) 736-2390Johnston Hall
Dawnn Thomas Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy dawnn.thomas@wesley.edu (302) 736-2330Johnston Hall 124
Sharon Wong Assistant Professor for Master's of Occupational Therapy sharon.wong@wesley.edu (302) 736-2524Johnston Hall