Quick Links

Senior Administration

NameEmailOffice PhoneLocation
Wanda Anderson Dean of Students wanda.anderson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2443College Center 125
Robert E. Clark II President of the College(302) 736-2508Alumni House (President's Office)
Christopher Dearth Vice President of Enrollment Management christopher.dearth@wesley.edu (302) 736-2529Enrollment House
Mike Drass Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach mike.drass@wesley.edu (302) 736-2363Athletics House
Christine Gibson Vice President for Finance christine.gibson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2571College Center 319
Jeffrey Gibson Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provost jeffrey.gibson@wesley.edu (302) 736-2420College Center 308
William F. Pritchard V.P. for Institutional Advancement william.pritchard@wesley.edu (302) 736-2316Institutional Advancement House